TABLE OF CONTENTS



This guide will walk you through Adding/Editing an existing user in the iPOSPays system


  1. To add a new user to our iPOSPays system, navigate to the following page: https://portal.ipospays.com/
    1. If you do not have an account, reach out to IT@winworldinfo.com 
  2. On the side menu, navigate to User Management:



Adding a User

  1. To add a user, on the User Management page, click on the top-left hand menu item:
  2. From the drop-down menu, click on Add user
  3. You will need to get the following information for the account:
  4. Under the User Role, you can choose one of the following items:
    1. Merchant Admin - will allow the user to perform administrative functions.
      1. No additional options needed
    2. Merchant Operator
      1. For this option, you will need to select the Modules and Privileges they will need:
    3. Multi Store Manager
      1. For this option, you will need the Stores and the Modules and Privileges for the user:
    4. Store Manager
      1. For this option, you will need to select with Store they will be managing.



Editing a User

To edit a user, you will need to know their name or email address.

  1. Under the User Management screen, search for the user at the top of the page:
  2. Once you find the user's record, you can perform one of the following tasks:
    1. Reset Password
      1. This will allow you to reset the user's password
    2. Delete
      1. This will delete the user
    3. Edit User
      1. This will allow you to update any of their information previously set, including the MFA option.
  3. Once the edit is complete, you will be asked for 2FA confirmation to finalize the change.



User Activation

  1. Once a user has been created, they will receive an email with the subject:
        Dejavoo - iPOSPays - Account Confirmation 
  2. They will need to confirm this to activate their account. 
    1. If the user is unable to find the email, a new activation link can be sent via the portal:
      1. Search for the user's account and on their profile, you will see the 'Activation Link' button instead of the 'Reset Password'
      2. You can also see when they last login on the top right hand side, above the buttons.